BEST TRIATHLON WATCHES

09.11.2011., srijeda

STUFF TO WATCH. TO WATCH


Stuff to watch. How to watch live cricket online. Scary kids scaring kids watch me bleed mp3.



Stuff To Watch





stuff to watch






    stuff
  • miscellaneous unspecified objects; "the trunk was full of stuff"

  • material: the tangible substance that goes into the makeup of a physical object; "coal is a hard black material"; "wheat is the stuff they use to make bread"

  • Matter, material, articles, or activities of a specified or indeterminate kind that are being referred to, indicated, or implied

  • Worthless or foolish ideas, speech, or writing; rubbish

  • cram into a cavity; "The child stuffed candy into his pockets"

  • A person's belongings, equipment, or baggage





    watch
  • Look at or observe attentively, typically over a period of time

  • a small portable timepiece

  • Secretly follow or spy on

  • look attentively; "watch a basketball game"

  • Keep under careful or protective observation

  • a period of time (4 or 2 hours) during which some of a ship's crew are on duty











(I'm Doing Fine) Watching Shadows On The Wall




(I'm Doing Fine) Watching Shadows On The Wall





POWER TO THE PEOPLE, GIMME SOME TRUTH, SIGNATURE BOX.... Nobody Told Me that there are new Best Of's of John Lennon out there? Impressive stuff for the collectors among us. How Do You Sleep, Mark Chapman?

Ink on Steinbach paper 30x42 cm (no. 1476-2009) - Inspired on a John Lennon song WATCHING THE WHEELS from 1980....
old76
---------------------------------------------
WATCHING THE WHEELS
Music and lyrics by John Lennon
---------------------------------------------
People say I'm crazy doing what I'm doing
Well they give me all kinds of warnings to save me from ruin
When I say that I'm o.k. well they look at me kind of strange
Surely you're not happy now you no longer play the game

People say I'm lazy dreaming my life away
Well they give me all kinds of advice designed to enlighten me
When I tell them that I'm doing fine watching shadows on the wall
Don't you miss the big time boy you're no longer on the ball

I'm just sitting here watching the wheels go round and round
I really love to watch them roll
No longer riding on the merry-go-round
I just had to let it go

Ah, people asking questions lost in confusion
Well I tell them there's no problem, only solutions
Well they shake their heads and they look at me as if I've lost my mind
I tell them there's no hurry
I'm just sitting here doing time

I'm just sitting here watching the wheels go round and round
I really love to watch them roll
No longer riding on the merry-go-round
I just had to let it go
I just had to let it go
I just had to let it go














time




time





Ticking away the moments that make up a dull day
You fritter and waste the hours in an off hand way
Kicking around on a piece of ground in your home town
Waiting for someone or something to show you the way

Tired of lying in the sunshine staying home to watch the rain
You are young and life is long and there is time to kill today
And then one day you find ten years have got behind you
No one told you when to run, you missed the starting gun

And you run and you run to catch up with the sun, but its sinking
And racing around to come up behind you again
The sun is the same in the relative way, but youre older
Shorter of breath and one day closer to death

Every year is getting shorter, never seem to find the time
Plans that either come to naught or half a page of scribbled lines
Hanging on in quiet desperation is the english way
The time is gone, the song is over, thought Id something more to say

Home, home again
I like to be here when I can
And when I come home cold and tired
Its good to warm my bones beside the fire
Far away across the field
The tolling of the iron bell
Calls the faithful to their knees
To hear the softly spoken magic spells.

- Pink Floyd









stuff to watch







Related topics:

watch the unborn full movie

watch tennis free online

watch free full length movies online for free

where can i watch nip tuck season 6

watch of mice and men online free

wenger replacement watch bands

sport watche

who is on the terrorist watch list

red strap watches




<< Arhiva >>